Procurement & Contract Management

Services

The Procurement and Contract Management Division focuses on Strategic Procurement and Contract Administration.

Notice / Disclaimer

All bid postings on this Web site are not intended to be official. This information is provided as a public service. Any information presented here is subject to revision at any time without notice and is reproduced from official documents of the Purchasing Department. In case of errors and/or omissions, you are advised to contact the Purchasing Department for the current status of any bid posting.

Request an appointmentScheduling Assistant

Office(s) location 

1001 E. Elizabeth St.
Brownsville, TX, 78521 Suite: 1

Directory

Antonio L. Caldwell
Procurement and Contracting Manager

Office: (956) 548-6097 Cell: (956) 538-2155
Antonio.caldwell@btxcob.onmicrosoft.com

Jose F. Perez
Procurement and Contracting Coordinator

Office: (956) 548-6096 Cell: (956) 466-8470
Jose.perez@cob.us

Miguel Barajas
Senior Buyer

office: (956) 548-6091 Cell: (956) 410-4653
Miguel.barajas@btxcob.onmicrosoft.com

Michael Chamberlain
Senior Buyer

Office: (956) 548-6082 Cell: (956) 525-3233
Michael.chamberlain@btxcob.onmicrosoft.com

Denise Benavidez
Purchasing Specialist

Office: (956) 548-6083 Cell: (956) 243-4550
Denise.benavidez@cob.us

Alexandra Guajardo
Administrative Specialist

Office: (956) 548-6087 Cell: (956) 410-4803
Alexandra.guajardo@cob.us

Damian Espinoza
Senior Buyer

Office: (956)548-6092 Cell: (956) 551-3420